The configuration tab is only visible to users with Administrative privileges


PLEASE NOTE: If you do not completely understand how a setting works, please contact customer support before changing ANY setting. Thank you.

 

 

Once in the configuration menu, click Settings to the left.


Click the Features tab.


Find "Pre-Authorization Module".


Click the black toggle switch so that "On" is showing. (Black bar is to the right)


In the field below, enter the amount you want to be pre-authorized by default.



Setting will be saved automatically.