This feature must be enabled for your business.


You must be an Administrator to change settings.


Click the Gear button in the top right.


Click the Delivery drop down menu to the left.


Click Options from the drop down menu.


Next to the Open and Close fields, select the time from the drop down menu.


Click Save.