The product tab is only visible to users with management privileges

 

PLEASE NOTE: If you do not completely understand how a setting works, please contact customer support before changing ANY setting. Thank you.



Once in the Products tab, click the Vendors button.


Click the Name of the vendor you want to edit or delete.



If editing:


Edit the needed information.


Click Save Changes.



If deleting:


Click Delete.