From the point of sale:


Once in the Sales tab, click the Clients button in the menu bar.


If that button is not enabled, click the Options button.


Click the Customers button. The Customer options menu will appear.


Click List/Search.


Click the Name of the customer you wish to edit or delete.


If editing:


Edit the required information.


Click Save Settings at the bottom.


If deleting:


Click Delete User at the bottom.

 

 

From the back-end:


Click the Clients tab at the top.

 

Click the Name of the customer you wish to edit or delete.


If editing:


Edit the required information.


Click Save Settings at the bottom.


If deleting:


Click Delete User at the bottom.