The configuration tab is only visible to users with Administrative privileges


PLEASE NOTE: If you do not completely understand how a setting works, please contact customer support before changing ANY setting. Thank you.




Click the Employees tab at the top.


Click the employee's Name.



If editing:


Change the information as needed.


Click Save Setting when you are done.


If deleting:


Click the Delete button.